Zodiac Signs (Zodiac Info Submitted by: Alastar)

Fire: The inspirational signs. Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. Wands and the Azimuth World.

Aries --- March 21 - April 19. The Ram. Ruler: Mars. Positive, Masculine. Cardinal and first sign. Action, Enthusiasm.
Leo --- July 23 - August 22. The Lion. Ruler: Sun. Positive, Masculine. Fixed and fifth sign. Vitality, Determination.
Sagittarius --- November 22 - December 21. The Archer. Ruler: Jupiter. Positive, Masculine. Mutable and ninth sign. Strength, Humor.

Earth: The practical signs. Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn. Pentacles and the Assiah World.

Taurus--- April 20 - June 20. The Bull. Ruler: Venus. Negative, Feminine. Fixed and second sign. Renewal, Sensuality.
Virgo --- August 23 - September 22. The Virgin. Ruler: Mercury. Negative, feminine. Mutable and sixth sign. Organization, Studious.
Capricorn --- December 22 - January 19. The Goat. Ruler: Saturn. Cardinal and tenth sign. Authority, Ambitious.

Air: The intellectual signs. Gemini, Libra, Aquarius. Swords and the Yetzirah World.

Gemini --- May 21 - June 20. The Twins. Ruler: Mercury. Positive, Masculine. Mutable and third sign. Communication, Curiosity.
Libra --- September 23 - October 22. The Balances. Ruler: Venus. Positive, Masculine. Cardinal and seventh sign. Equilibrium, Cooperation.
Aquarius --- January 20 - February 18. The Water Bearer. Ruler: Saturn or Uranus. Positive, Masculine. Fixed and eleventh sign. Innovation, Social.

Water: The emotional signs. Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces. Cups and the Briah World.

Cancer --- June 21 - July 22. The Crab. Ruler: Moon. Negative, Feminine. Cardinal and fourth sign. Emotion, Nurturing.
Scorpio --- October 23 - November 21. The Scorpion. Ruler: Pluto. Negative, Feminine. Fixed and eighth sign. Sexual, Philosophical.
Pisces --- February 19 - March 20. The Fishes. Ruler: Neptune. Negative, Feminine. Mutable and twelfth sign. Sensitivity. Idealistic.


Inner Planets: Mercury, Venus, Mars.

Mercury --- Positive, Masculine. Mind and communication. Sudden change. *Wednesday*
Venus --- Negative, Feminine. Learning to love. Tangible beauty. *Friday*
Mars --- Positive, Masculine. Planet of success and energy. War. *Tuesday*

Outer Planets: Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto.

Jupiter --- Positive, Masculine. Fortune or excess. Money. Generosity. *Thursday*
Saturn --- Negative, Feminine. Concentrated experience and learning. Responsibility. Death. *Saturday*
Uranus --- Positive, Masculine. Understanding of the higher planes.
Neptune --- Negative, Feminine. Yearning for oneness.
Pluto --- Positive, Masculine. Commitment to self transformation.

Celestial Bodies: Moon, Sun.

Moon --- Negative, Feminine. Personality. Emotional Nurturing. *Monday*
Sun --- Positive, Masculine. Authority. Creativity and life force. *Sunday*


 First House: Physical body, self-centered interests.

Ruler --- Aries.
Planet --- Mars.

Second House: Money, possessions, and security.

Ruler --- Taurus.
Planet --- Venus

Third House: Communications, relationship to environment.

Ruler --- Gemini.
Planet --- Mercury.

Fourth House: Home, parent, beginnings and endings.

Ruler --- Cancer.
Planet --- Moon.

Fifth House: Children, amusements, recreation, and display.

Ruler --- Leo.
Planet --- Sun.

Sixth House: Health, service, and efficiency.

Ruler --- Virgo.
Planet --- Mercury.

Seventh House: Partners, unity with others on a personal level.

Ruler --- Libra.
Planet --- Venus.

Eighth House: Sex expression, self sacrifice.

Ruler --- Scorpio.
Planet --- Pluto.

Ninth House: Travel, self projection to new horizons.

Ruler --- Sagittarius.
Planet --- Jupiter.

Tenth House: Career, material responsibility, social status.

Ruler --- Capricorn.
Planet --- Saturn.

Eleventh House: Friends, hopes, wishes; identification with group objectives.

Ruler --- Aquarius.
Planet --- Uranus.

Twelfth House: Self-undoing, escapism, confinement, self-sacrifice.

Ruler --- Pisces.
Planet --- Neptune.



The element of solidity, stability, and practicality. The color green. Gnomes. Compass direction north. Commonly accepted compass direction north. Solid state. The sense of touch. The physical body. The Assiah world. The suit of pentacles. A negative charge. Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn. (Taurus.)


The element of the emotions. The color blue. Undines. Compass direction east. Commonly accepted compass direction west. Liquid state. The sense of taste. The astral body. The Briah world. The suit of cups. A negative charge. Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces. (Scorpio.)


The element of thought and the intellect. The color of yellow. Sylphs. Compass direction south. Commonly accepted compass direction east. Gaseous state. The sense of smell. The conscious mind. The Yetzirah world. The suit of swords. A positive charge. Gemini, Libra, Aquarius. (Aquarius.)


The element of energy, power, and inspiration. The color red. Salamanders. Compass direction west. Commonly accepted compass direction south. Plasma state. The sense of hearing. The subconscious mind. The Atziluth world. The suit of wands. A positive charge. Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. (Leo.)


0 Dimensions --- Point --- Existence

One begins with existence and will but no form. A point can spread for infinity in all directions to become all as long as there is no definite form.

1st Dimension --- Line --- Length

Fold a point in the center onto itself, and you create a line. A line is defined by two distinct points.

2nd Dimension --- Plane --- Width

Fold a line at an angle, and you create a plane. A plane is defined by three non-collinear points.

3rd Dimension --- Space --- Volume

Fold a piece of flat paper into an angle to make a space. A space is infinite planes overlapping with an undeterminable and indefinable thickness.

4th Dimension --- Time --- Overlapping of Space

Fold a space over onto itself, and you form time. Time is the overlapping of infinite spaces with an undeterminable and indefinable density of space.

5th Dimension --- Tesseract --- Overlapping of Time

Fold time over onto itself to form a Tesseract. A Tesseract is an overlapping of time. It is often referred to as a "wrinkle in time".

6th Dimension --- Christ --- Overlapping of Emotions

Although one can form a Tesseract to travel through time, one will need to have assumed a "Christ-form" to be capable of feeling both the emotions from that past moment and the emotions of the reaction to the moment.

7th Dimension --- God --- An Objective Perspective

When one adds an objective perspective, all things are now possible. The emotions and knowledge of all is possible. Everything is one. This is the enlightened equivalent of Dimension 0.

[It helps to imagine all as a three dimensional grid or maybe a spider web with lines of thread. The lines are time (human life lines), and a point on any line is a space (a human's existence), for they -- point and space -- are actually very interchangeable. The macrocosmos mirror the microcosmos or vise versa. Time is measured like a ruler measures a line. A Tesseract would be a slip to another dimension and back up to a different time or place.]

:: Back ::